Faculty


Madjid Allili
Professor
Office: J-125
Phone: 822-9600 ext. 2740

allili@cs.ubishops.ca

Website | Publications | Research




Layachi Bentabet
Associate Professor
Office: J-128
Phone: 822-9600 ext. 2441

bentabet@cs.ubishops.ca

Research




Stefan D. Bruda
Professor
Office: J-114B
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2374

stefan@bruda.ca

Website | Publications | Research




Lin Jensen
Senior Instructor
Office: J-115
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2361

ljensen@cs.ubishops.ca

Website




Nelly Khouzam
Professor
Office: H-161
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2414

nkhouzam@cs.ubishops.ca

Website




Tamie Salter
Lecturer
Office: J-115

tsalter@cs.ubishops.ca

Research




Dimitri Vouliouris
Lecturer
Office: J-116B
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2352

dimitri@cs.ubishops.ca





Shushan Zhao
Lecturer
Office: J-116B
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2352

zhao@cs.ubishops.ca

Publications | Research