Students

MSc Theses

Current graduate students

Alumni

  • A.F.M. Nokib Uddin (MSc, 2015) < uddin@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Erick Leon (MSc, 2015) < leon@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Yujie Sun (MSc, 2015) < ysun@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Mary Sarah Ruth Wilikin (MSc, 2014) < swilkin@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Benjamin Teissier (MSc, 2013) < teissier@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Farzad Salehi (MSc, 2011)
  • Yan Chen (MSc, 2011)
  • Guodong Gao, (MSc, 2011)
  • Hui Zhang (MSc, 2011)
  • Md Tawhid Bin Waez (MSc, 2008)
  • Yuanqiao Zhang (MSc, 2008)
  • Zhiyu Zhang (MSc, 2008)
  • Chun Dai (MSc, 2008)
  • Yi Sun (MSc, 2007)
  • Scott Stoddard (BSc, 2007) < sstoddard@cs.ubishops.ca >
  • Patrick McLean (BSc, 2005)
  • Nick Floersch (BSc, 2004) < nick@floersch.net > is a GIS developer in Richmond, VT, often involved in the back-end portions of web applications. He has also been getting involved in the civic hacking scene. His major project from this volunteer effort is called Lakecraft.

If you want your name to the list please send an email to alumni@cs.ubishops.ca telling us your coordinates (such as email and/or Web page) and maybe a brief blurb on what you are up to. If you are on the list but want to add some information about yourself (such as your coordinates or what are you up to) please write to us at the above email address.