Researchers/Chercheurs
Graduate Students/Étudiants Gradués
mallili photo
Madjid Allili, Prof.
mallili@ubishops.ca
photo geeremiegasse
Renato Dedic, Ph. D.
dedic.renato@usherbrooke.ca
lightcone night
Virginie Charette, Prof.
virginie.charette@usherbrooke.ca
mether photo Marc Ethier, Ph. D.
marc.ethier@usherbrooke.ca
tkacz photo Tomasz Kaczynski, Prof.
t.kaczynski@usherbrooke.ca





External Collaborators/Collaborateurs Externes

Sara Derivière, Université and Cégep de Sherbrooke
sara.deriviere@usherbrooke.ca

Konstantin Mischaikow, Rutgers University

Marian Mrozek, Jagiellonian University and WSB-NLU

Paweł Pilarczyk, University of Minho



Alumni/Finissants

Yan Chen, M. Sc.
YCHEN09@UBishops.ca

Mehdi Ziani, M. Sc.
mehdi.ziani@usherbrooke.ca

Sylvain Bérubé, Université de Sherbrooke
sylvain.berube@gmail.com

Anik Trahan, Cégep de Sherbrooke
Anik.Trahan@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca

Jeremy Godin, Universty of Waterloo
jrgodin@engmail.uwaterloo.ca